Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sous la grêle osée
4 mars 2007

My TV week

I was a bit disappointed with the SVU episode this week. Olivia finds her brother, and he is a bad guy. Even though the episode was good (despite the psychological interviews), I felt it was too easy. And how come we don't get to see Munch and Tutuola any more?

I was glad to see Tyler James Williams win the NAACP Image Award for Outstanding actor in a comedy series. Of course, the material he gets is pretty good; except for the dumber than dumb comments from the teacher and that obnoxious bully Caruso (OK, sometimes the stuff they say is very funny). I wish Hill Harper or Jesse L. Martin had won in the Drama series category, but that's because I watch their shows, and I have never seen Grey's Anatomy (I have something against Patrick Dempsey ever since he played that killer on The Practice).

Too bad Nick and AJ had to go on American Idol. I liked Leslie Hunt's comment at the end of her song after she was eliminated. What a great sense of humor!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sous la grêle osée
Publicité
goodreads
2023 Reading Challenge
Jackie has completed her goal of reading 60 books in 2023!
hide
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité